Recensioner

Tanja, Switzerland
July 2017

Very nice house, we enjoyed staying there!

 

Louise, Denmark
July 2017

We had some great days at Daniel and Anna in their little cute cottage. Daniel and Anna were very helpful, welcomed us with open arms and good advice. The house was centrally located and good hub for exploring Västervik. Thanks again for a lovely stay.

 

Morten, Denmark
Juni 2017

We had a nice time 5 days 3 guys. Not so big house. The host Daniel and Anna lived in the main house opposite til farmhouse. They where kind and we had a great time.

 

Onur, Turkey
April-May 2017

We truly enjoy staying at Daniel & Anna house. Great place, lovely host. Nicely furnished, comfortable beds, and very well equipped kitchen it is perfect place if you travelling with children. Everythink you need is available. It is only 10 minutes walk to the center. And has an amazing garden for breakfast. We definetly recommend this cottage.

 

Sunniva, Norway
April 2017

Kjempe koselig hytte som passet oss perfekt. Daniel og Anna er veldig hyggelige og kommer gjerne med tips til ting å gjøre i området. Anbefales 🙂

 

Anna Meinen Zwicker, Schweiz
Juli 2016

Wir verbrachten ein paar Tage im Gardshus bei Daniel und Anna. Geschmackvoll und mit viel Liebe eingerichtet mit allem was es braucht, genug Platz für vier, auch um das Haus, ruhig und doch nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum (12 Min zu Fuss). Sehr herzliche Gastgeber. Nur zu empfehlen.

 

Marleen Bogaerts, Belgien
Juli 2016

Great hospitality! Daniel and Anna are very friendly and always ready to answer on questions and to give advice. Nice summer house and perfect for kids. Very quite neighbourhood. Everything you need is in the house. Lots to see and to do in Vastervik and surroundings. This is a fantastic adress in an wonderful region. Thanks a lot to Daniel and Anna.

 

Rémi Coutelier, Frankrike
Augusti 2015

Very kind welcome from Daniel. Typical little house not far from the seaport and the city center.

 

Claus Volf, Danmark
Juli 2015

Et roligt sted hvor vi 3 havde en god base .. Alt fungerede 🙂 og Daniel kom og sagde Hej .. Og var meget hjælpsom .. Mange fine steder omkring mvh Dorthe og Claus

 

Andreas Hansson, Sverige
Juli 2015

Daniel and Anna were very good hosts. They were very helpful to help us to find places to visit and wanted us to feel comfort in the cottage. The cottage has all that is needed for a stay with a family. It is located close to the city center(walking distance) and also close to different bathing possibilities. I recommend this cottage if you are going to Västervik.

 

Johan Folkesson, Sverige
Juli 2015

Gårdshuset hade allt som behövdes för en liten familj. Vi trivdes superbra och trots att huset ligger på en villatomt kändes det privat och eget. Vi uppskattade även enkelheten att parkera utanför på gatan och centrum är bara en kort promenad bort. Rekommenderar Vincha Five till 100% och hoppas kunna bo här även nästa gång vi har vägarna förbi Västervik. Extra plus för snabb och tydlig kommunikation från värden!

 

Luca Mezzo, Italien
Juni 2015

Excellent house, clean, quite and cozy. Daniel has been an axcellent host. Value for money.

 

 

* Recensioner och omdömen kommer från våra gäster som bokat genom AirBNB